[Album] Christina Aguilera – Keeps Gettin’ Better: A Decade of Hits [iTunes Plus]

christina aguilera

Artist: Christina Aguilera
Album: Keeps Gettin’ Better: A Decade of Hits
Release date: 6 November 2008
Genre: Pop, Ballad
Bitrate: iTunes Plus AAC M4A

RAR / 125 MB


1. Genie In a Bottle
2. What a Girl Wants
3. I Turn to You
4. Come On Over Baby (All I Want Is You) [Radio Version]
5. Nobody Wants to Be Lonely
6. Lady Marmalade
7. Dirrty (feat. Redman)
8. Fighter
9. Beautiful
10. The Voice Within (Radio Edit) (iTunes Bonus Track)
11. Ain’t No Other Man
12. Candyman
13. Hurt
14. Genie 2.0
15. Keeps Gettin’ Better
16. Dynamite
17. You Are What You Are (Beautiful)


Zippyshare: Link
1Fichier: Link